What I want for Christmas

 

A while ago someone posted a link to this youtube on Facebook.  Since then, I’ve listened to many, many clips from this group Perpetuum Jazzile and I simply love their work.  True, much of it is in another language and I’ve tried hard to make sure that I’m not listening to really ‘bad’ stuff but so far haven’t found that its much worse than what is playing on the airwaves here, if anything, its better!

 

Anyhow, what I want for Christmas is their latest CD, Africa.  That… that would make me really happy, lol!

[and as #2 added to her list, I’d also be happy with a kiss from each of my kids and my husband.  Because, as she said, “Its free Mommy, and the free stuff is the best!”]

This entry was posted in Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

