Greetings to a New Reader

Its not every day that I extend a person greeting to a new reader, in fact, I doubt I have ever done this however this time circumstances are such that I am thrilled to welcome my latest reader.

I’m saying a big hello to my Grandpa, Albertus Haverkamp.  Yes, I am named after Grandpa and am glad to be his namesake.

Grandpa and I have been working together on helping him learn the hows, whys, and clicks of the computer.  Together we’re working on setting up his computer to allow him to have some fun, Skype with some of us in the family, write e-mails, and even, read blogs! 🙂

I love you Grandpa!

This entry was posted in Fun, General. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Greetings to a New Reader

  1. dreamom says:

    Welcome Mr. Haverkamp!

  2. appliejuice says:

    Hi Mr. Haverkamp!

Leave a Reply

