Homeschool Link Worth Looking At!

Homeschoolshare

While I was browsing for a colouring picture for my children as we start our new unit study on The Courage of Sarah Noble, I found the site above. I think this is one link worth browsing my friends!

Edited to Add:  Look under the index’s.  For example, we are studying The Courage of Sarah Noble.  Under that title they have an entire unit set up on that book.  It covers several different areas of learning.  Next we are going to study The Stone Fox, and I’ve enjoyed that study as well.

Now to be honest I am combining these with other Literature Studies I bought on CD, but I found that what is at this site gives my kids some ‘fun’ stuff to do and interact with the book in other ways that are less… book work 🙂 .  Hope that helps!

This entry was posted in School. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Homeschool Link Worth Looking At!

  1. appliejuice says:

    I don’t see much on the site. It looks like it offeres where you can buy resources and join their forum. Is that what it is, or am I missing something?

  2. dreamom says:

    That is a great site! There are tonnes of ideas to help me launch Libby… Thanks for sharing…

Leave a Reply

