Gasp… on a break…

huff, huff, huff… quick break time… have sewing clients. Emergency sewing… it always is! Only the wedding is next week Thursday, in Jamaica… Bride sheepishly says to me… I have a problem with procrastination…

Says my friend when I tell her… perhaps we should let her in our club…

Thinks I…. she sure qualifies! LOL!

Don’t worry, I am thinking of you all… and the frivolous fun of internet time… [waves] remember me fondly!

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Gasp… on a break…

  1. Elaine says:

    Yeah, I’d say she is a procrastinator!!

    Hope you do alright.

Leave a Reply

