Hi, I am alive

Hi, [waves] I am alive, just running around doing this and that.

Nope, I didn’t pick a single stitch since I’ve last posted, except for today!  I finally had time when I could sit and knit while my kids exercised away!

Tomorrow night is a big night for me, but I should be able to have a few minutes to pull together a concise post on Wednesday!

[okay, now, can everyone stop pointing out I haven’t posted in a while? 😆 ]

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hi, I am alive

  1. Iva says:

    Hi! I was wondering where you’d gone off to…

  2. celticmuse says:

    *Waving back*, glad to see you are alive if busy. We are still waiting for a real post though.

Leave a Reply

