It’s here!

You know you home-school when you catch yourself thinking,

“Maybe if I got just one more bookshelf I might get this mess organized!”

[naturally implying that therefore you’ll be a better teacher/mother/super-woman]

Anyhow, the delivery men from the Bibles For Missions store just dropped off the new-to-me china cabinet and hutch combination.  I’ll take before and full pictures and post later…

This entry was posted in Fun, School. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s here!

  1. daysofchaos says:

    FYI. It’s Carmen aka God’s Army Academy. Come check me out on my new blog. I have been updating since Sept 1, and I am hiding from family who like to judge things said on blogs. HA. Update your blogroll and see what the boys are up to.

Leave a Reply

