Photog

Arch-Nemesis

Back of my new hair style

I distinctly remember NOT blinking in this picture 🙂

Kibbles

Here I am World!

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Photog

  1. BrendaS says:

    Very cute haircut!!! On you, not the dog!…although the dog is cute too! Hope your allergy attach passes soon. I’d like to see the front view!!! 🙂

  2. Elaine says:

    Cute doo!!
    Puppy is cute as well, love the color.

    I look forward to when allergy season is over to see your face with the cut.

  3. celticmuse says:

    Puppy is adorable, I love the haircut but really want to see a front view of you. Have missed you but I am swamped per my usual….. and classes started back this week giving me less time than ever. Will try to stop by soon.

  4. Desia says:

    What a cutie! (The dog, although I do like you hair too!)

  5. Kibbles is so cute!

    Your cut is nice. I tried to go short with my last haircut but I hated it. I need to be able to pull my hair into a ponytail.

    I hope you have a wonderful camping trip!

  6. Melanie says:

    Cute cut, and cute shirt! Kibbles is okay, too. 😉

Leave a Reply

