Tetanus Booster Question

Just a quick Q, do you remember if you got a bit of a cold and fever after having a tetanus booster?

Saturday evening and Sunday I’ve had a bit of a head cold and some sinus pressure.  This morning I’m totally wiped.

My foot is borderline infected.  If I don’t keep the polysporin and bandaid on it takes about 1 hour for it to start to really hurt.  So naturally I keep the area treated!

Anyhow, I’m just in from working out at Curves and I am completely beat!  I was curious if any of you had the same reaction!

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tetanus Booster Question

  1. I can’t remember when I had my last Tetanus booster so I can’t help. I hope your foot heals quickly and you feel better.

Leave a Reply

