The news was taken calmly

Well I am happy to report that my husband heard the news regarding him being sued very calmly.  I was extremely thankful for his reaction.

Meanwhile, no news but I promise to keep you appraised of the general information regarding this lawsuit.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The news was taken calmly

  1. celticmuse says:

    I’m so glad that he took it well, I’m not sure I could have done so well. Will be praying for you both.

  2. Desia says:

    Praying that you will receive all the strength you both will need, and that nothing will come of the lawsuit.

Leave a Reply

