Jealousy

It seems a little strange but jealousy is a topic that recently had air play in my house.

I see it reflected in my children a lot. But I find that natural to a certain extent. NOT that I approve of such things and I do my best to minimize my creating of situations to lead to jealousy as well.

However, I’ve been feeling its ugly head and so has my husband. Naturally I think mine is justified, and his, not so much.

Hmm, there’s more I want to say but don’t want to publish. And there’s also stuff I’m trying to say but can’t.

Sigh… and I’m trying hard not to go and eat chocolate!

This entry was posted in Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Jealousy

  1. celticmuse says:

    I’m sorry, jealousy is a difficult thing to deal with as a married couple. Justified or not.

  2. Elaine says:

    I hope that you are able to work this out. Sometimes you need to get it out but not let everyone else see/read it. I’ve done that and it’s why I have a private blog as well so that the words are only for my eyes.

  3. appliejuice says:

    I do hope that you are able to figure all of this out. 🙂 I am sorry this is happening.

  4. birdwhisperer says:

    Jealousy can be ugly and is not always to easy to deal with….I’m sorry you are having issues with this Hon. You know I miss talking to you…..I hope everything else is getting better.

  5. birdwhisperer says:

    Birdy…the above comment is from Ginger….I didn’t realize my daughter had signed me out of my blog….I’m going to have to get her for that.

Leave a Reply

