Just a Quick Checking In

Hi All!

Ah, if only you had a chance to read my thoughts these last few days.  I’m sure the world could have greatly benefited from the brilliant thoughts I’ve been having 😉 .

Anyhow, this weekend was busy and I was entire glad and grateful for the opportunities it provided and of which I took advantage.

But again, I find myself happy its Monday.

Perhaps a sign of becoming an adult is realizing that for all that I claim to love being impulsive and able to adapt to change, I really love structure and routines!

Anyhow, God’s blessings!  At some point my brilliant thoughts and enlightened theories will occur when my fingers are near a keyboard.  In the meantime go read Plato, Kant, Erickson, or Donne as they’ve all written some pretty amazing thoughts that should get your brain going.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Just a Quick Checking In

  1. Elaine says:

    Now that is some heavy reading you want us to do. Don’t think I’ll be doing it but I do look forward to reading your thoughts when you get to typing them in here.

  2. gingerporter says:

    Email me when you have time to sit and chat….I am not so sure about the heavy reading at the moment. I think I will save if for the summer. Good choices though.

  3. Bobbie says:

    Ha ha now that is funny. I don’t think anything can get my brain going. Many experts have tried and I really don’t think that there is anything up there to go anywhere. J/k.

    I just wanted to say hi. lol

  4. appliejuice says:

    Why wasn’t Are You My Mother? on the list. Wouldn’t that do? Or maybe a cookbook? What’s a brain?

  5. celticmuse says:

    Sorry, I’m to busy reading my Ethics book and Living with Art. Maybe this summer.

Leave a Reply

