Which Avatar….

Well, I loved number 2. I’m not a big photo shop type of person and I couldn’t get the earing out of the first one, or I would have picked it…

BUT my family said… that I really should have picked one of these because, well… I got new glasses and I do tend to wear my glasses whenever I am not home, which is when other people see me!

 

 

 

 

 

 

To be truthful… now I feel kind of silly for so many pictures of myself but, it was kind of fun! 🙂

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Which Avatar….

  1. Elaine says:

    I like the second and last ones. The first doesn’t show your eyes, I love seeing a person’s eyes. And while the others are great there is just something about the last one that just said Birdy to me – I think it is how you are smiling and slightly leaning forward like you have to go somewhere – as busy as you are that’s how I see you in my mind, always ready to go somewhere.

  2. celticmuse says:

    I love #5, it makes you look young and giggly, a nice mix i think.

  3. Bobbie says:

    Ha ha how funny we have the same glasses. lol.

    Hmmm…. I think I like the 2nd one the best.

  4. gingerporter says:

    I like number 2 again….you look a little mysterious in that one….like you have a secret that is just busting to come out….:-)

Leave a Reply

