It is time for a new Avatar

Okay Ladies and Gentlemen!

[uh, do any men read this blog? ]

I’ve decided I’ve had enough of my red shirted avatar of myself and last night I took multiple shots attempting to get something “good” of myself.

I’d like your help or opinions please! Note: I already know the lipstick colour isn’t me… but that’s all I had in the house and my daughter was kind enough to let me borrow it!

I’ll post my two favourites first.

We will call this number 1:

Version 5

And this one Number 2:

Version 1

Now for Number 3:

Version 3

And here is Number 4:

Version 2

And last but not least I left in a slightly funny one, Number 5:

Version 4

Have fun!

This entry was posted in Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to It is time for a new Avatar

  1. tessofthebellgrades says:

    Of your two favourites I like #2, but my favourite one is #5.(it’s got character!) I like your hair in that style. It’s very flattering.

  2. gingerporter says:

    I like #2…:-)

    Your hair has grown our considerably since you cut it…..Wow!!

  3. Bobbie says:

    I would say 2. It has better lighting.

    But, honestly I like them all.

  4. dietdrpepper says:

    Definitely #2!! I love the smile. It is very natural!!

  5. BrendaS says:

    Guess I’d better get in on this important decision! đŸ™‚

    I was going to say #1 (if you were able to tone down the earring on the left a bit as it looks too white and detracts from your face) because it looks more ‘fun’ and more like your personality.

    However, I would have to vote for #2…because it is a nice smile, and the wall in the background has that nice rich colour on the left side…and that makes it a nicer shot overall.

  6. I like #2, but #5 is my favorite.

  7. Elaine says:

    I prefer #2 over #1 because your earring is cockeyed in #1. I also like #4 & #5.

    For an actual vote…..

    I’ll have to go with #5 as it seems to bring out your personality best to my way of thinking.

    Now to go read what everyone else though.

  8. scramsdell says:

    I vote for #2 and #5. You look sassy in #5- lol

  9. celticmuse says:

    I like #2 and 5 as well.

  10. Elaine says:

    So which one did you go with anyway?

    Currious minds want to know!! :LOL:

Leave a Reply

