Some Knitting

Here are some stitches that I’ve made over the past 30 days.

Enjoy!

What I knit this past month

Close up of the Vest Front

 Back of my Daughter's Sweater

Front of my Daughter's Sweater

A Baby Bolero for A Friend

The Back of the Baby Bolero

This entry was posted in Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Some Knitting

  1. Elaine says:

    Some very beautiful garments indeed. You have done great work here. Are you going to sell these or give them away?

  2. Donna says:

    Wow! You do nice work. The little blue jacket certainly is cute!

  3. Your knitting work is beautiful, Birdy! I want to learn to knit! I can make a washcloth….

  4. songbirdy says:

    Thank you very much!

    The jacket is for a friends baby, the Gray is for my son, the Pink stuff is for my daughter, and the white should be for me but might end up on someone else’s shoulders.

  5. teresab01 says:

    Great job!

  6. sleepymamma says:

    Wow!! You do great work!! I am just going through and trying to play catch up with everyone!! I hope all is well with you and yours!!

  7. celticmuse says:

    love the white, can you send me the pattern when you are through? Ok, better not, I won’t be able to knit it for years at this rate.

  8. gingerporter says:

    I wish you lived closer….I would love to sit and knit with you or have you knot and show me what I am doing wrong. That is all so beautiful!!!

Leave a Reply

