Just so you know

I’m down to 10 boxes.

If I put a date to this, I won’t get it done because my inner brat hates deadlines.  And yet I have a strong hunch that there will be pictures of our new house sooner than later coming to a blog … okay to my blog soon.

You will have to mind our lovely curtains though.  I won’t be cruel and make you wait until after I have sewn the curtains, and you won’t be cruel and comment on my use of my material stash to act as window insulators.  Okay?  Do we have a deal?

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just so you know

  1. Sheri says:

    We have a deal! 🙂

Leave a Reply

