Issues, Part 2

This morning I had a great feeling of calm, and was very sure of what I should do in this situation.

Thank you for your prayers.  I will need them in the coming days.  But God gave me what I needed.
Thank you.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Issues, Part 2

  1. Elaine says:

    I’m glad that God has answered you and given you a plan.

  2. BrendaS says:

    Thank the Lord for answered prayers. How neat that you knew! I will continue to uplift you in prayer!

    Hugs!

  3. Sheri says:

    I’m happy to hear God has supplied your need today. I know He always does, but it is good to hear. Will keep you in prayer, Birdy.

Leave a Reply

