5 Children Under 8

It has been an interesting past two days at this house.

I have been watching my friend’s children again.  They have to get their rental all fixed up so that their tenants can move in on May 1st.

So from first thing in the morning until 5:30 p.m. I have had an 18th month old, a 3 year old, a 4 year old, a 5 year old and a 7 year old.  One is toilet training, one was teething, and one was bossy, bossy, bossy.

I am glad I am done with this for the week!

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 5 Children Under 8

  1. lovingewe says:

    Wondered what was up.
    When do you move?

  2. jodysgirl94 says:

    I think I would need a nap! 🙂

Leave a Reply

