Hacking Away

Just a brief in other news:

The kids and are still sick.  My DS is coughing so hard sometimes that he manages to loose his stomach.  😦

I am also having a hard time with the coughing and find that I have little energy as much of my time for sleeping is spent coughing.

I thank you all for your thoughts and prayers.  I do think of you guys and pray that you are all okay.  I realize I’ll not get caught up with all of you anytime soon, but do pray for you often!

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Hacking Away

  1. lovingewe says:

    Glad to hear from you. Feeling better I hope?
    Did you get my mail? I’m not sure when you move, so hopefully you have achnage of address at the postal station.

  2. Elaine says:

    Glad to see that you’ve been able to leave a message here for us to know how you are doing. I’ll be praying that you’ll be back in top form, or closer to it than you are now, in no time at all. ((hugs))

  3. Sheri says:

    Praying for you and your family.

  4. Bekki says:

    Being sick and dealing with sick HAVE to be the one on beck and call even though you are sick too is so draining.

    Prayers and Hugs.

  5. sleepymamma says:

    So sorry you are sick.. I can empathize… I have been sick as well.I hope you are feeling better soon!!

  6. Sheri says:

    Checking in on you! Are you on the road to recovery yet?

  7. celticmuse says:

    that sounded like when my kids all had pertussis. Only it lasted for weeks

Leave a Reply

