Private

I linked up a lot of blogs to my site because I wanted to be able to stay in contact with these people.

I have learned how to make a private blogroll, that only I can see.  If you would like to have me put my link to your blog there, please let me know!

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Private

  1. lovingewe says:

    Hi birdy I log into you every day. So put me on your site. Thanks. Marlyn

  2. Elaine says:

    I see that you’ve got me listed in your blog roll now I’ve got to see if I already put you in mine 😀

    Take care, I miss seeing you at DYF.

  3. songbirdy says:

    Hi Ladies!

    I’ve got you on the list! 😀

    Elaine, I’m having a hard time with how the closing of DY. Plus I had decided last week to try and cut back on computer time! 😆 That’s getting hard. I pop in to read, but have decided to read the blogs for now.

  4. sheila- aka-mom-to-five says:

    HI Birdy, I am trying to get everyone in my blogg roll and so forth and try to keep up everyone. I am new to the whole “moderan age”…lol. I love the way your blog looks!! see yah around!!!

  5. tresses says:

    Birdy, you may list me on your bloglist. You’re on my private list, just because I listed all DY blogs as private for now.

    (Can you teach me this trick of spending less time on the computer? 😉 )

  6. luvironman says:

    Hi, Birdy! I try to check everyone’s blog every few days, sometimes every day!!! I need to get a system down, to stay up-to-date with everyone without spending all day on the computer. 😕

  7. celticmuse says:

    me of course, sure do miss you. have you stopped by to see me yet?

  8. sherilynn says:

    Hey Roberta! Just checking on you. 🙂

  9. songbirdy says:

    Hi Guys!

    I’ve been checking in, but I was also busy with some Valentine Knits this week 🙂

    I’ll be back as soon as I finish a pair of socks for me, because my toes haven’t been graced by my knitting yet!

  10. appliejuice says:

    I do not understand about the private blog roll, but you can put me in there. 😀

  11. I was beginning to worry about you. I am glad that you are still around.

Leave a Reply

