Our Snow

I just want to say, I am not complaining. After growing up without snow for years, and yearning for it… I am glad that we live here, and I see this as opposed to yards of dirty slush. But we are going on the 3 week of daily snow. I am not opposed if God were to send us a day of sunshine.First, a picture of my young man… sad.gif

Attached Image

Here is a shot of the Farm across the road, it is the best one to see what it actually looks like outside. In the other pictures, the flakes kind of didn’t show.

Attached Image

In this one, you can see the sun. It is in the top right corner. See it? Not really? OH, funny, me too!

Attached Image

Here’s one off the porch towards the driveshed. (the one I throw the eggs at… blush.gif )

Attached Image

I’ve hit that window before. So now I have to make sure I aim better…

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

