In the middle of Furniture Moving

I’m in the middle of moving furniture. School goes on anyways. I’ll be back to my ‘feature’ later on, but thought I’d share a sampling of my 8 year old daughter’s penmanship of the day. She didn’t know I was going to post it up, so this isn’t ‘her best work’ and she’s not the most impressed with me, lol!

#2's Penmanship for the day

And here you can see that it is very important to practice safety while doing your school work:

#1 hard at work doing penmanship

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to In the middle of Furniture Moving

  1. appliejuice says:

    LOL I love the last picture!

Leave a Reply

